150+ Elf on the Shelf Ideas!

Gallery

image

I’ve compiled a list of some of the cutest Elf on the Shelf ideas from Pinterest and put them all in one post!

The link that corresponds to each photo will be under it. Be sure to check the links for more photos!

image

diy candy

image

design dazzle

image

over the big moon

image

making life whimsical (the link went to an empty page, but I think the photos are self-explanatory)

image

cassie martin

image

mommysavers

image

come together kids

image

baby center

image

flickr

image

indulgy

image

flickr

image

mommy savers (I LOVE the Rice Krispies box idea!)

image

jenna’s journey

image

indulgy

image

living locurto

image

indulgy

image

simple as that

image

pigskins and pigtails

May contain associate links, which help me out greatly in supporting my blog. All reviews and opinions are honest and my own. I will never recommend something I don’t truly love.
Thank you so much for supporting me and I always appreciate your views and shares!

Leave a comment