Check out this Flower Science Experiment for Kids: Glowing Flowers!

Image

I checked out a link in a homeschool group I was in (and then clicked another link, and another, and another…) and happened upon this super cool and simple experiment to try with kids! You don’t have to homeschool to try this. This would be so much fun at a party or a sleepover, or just for the heck of it!
Thanks to Fun At Home With Kids for sharing such a fun idea! A simple way to make glowing flowers that will blow your kids’ minds! This is a great jumping off point to teach how plants gets their nutrients, photosynthesis, etc…
Check out their results:

image

image

(Images courtesy of funathomewithkids)

May contain associate links, which help me out greatly in supporting my blog. All reviews and opinions are honest and my own. I will never recommend something I don’t truly love.
Thank you so much for supporting me and I always appreciate your views and shares!

Leave a Reply

