Boy with Asperger’s interviews his mom and it is heartwarming

Image

image

I highly recommend all parents (not just parents of kiddos on the spectrum) watch this video. It is heartwarming and I just loved her answers and the caring and loving tone of her words and voice. My friend recommended this to me and I’m so glad he did.

Let me know what you think! If you like that, get the tissues ready and check out this interview with a husband and wife that simply bursts my heart with emotion.

May contain associate links, which help me out greatly in supporting my blog. All reviews and opinions are honest and my own. I will never recommend something I don’t truly love.
Thank you so much for supporting me and I always appreciate your views and shares!

Leave a Reply

